GET UPDATES VIA EMAIL (Don't Forget to Activate It From Your Inbox)


Jawaharlal Institute of Post Graduate Medical Education & analysis (JIPMER) communication dates for JIPMER MBBS 2012, for admission into undergrad courses like Bachelor of drugs and Bachelor of Surgery (MBBS) program. Admission to MBBS course for 127 seats is thru Associate in Nursing examination conducted by JIPMER at numerous centers once each year. which is able to be conducted within the month of could 2012. The JIPMER MBBS entrance examination are going to be remained twenty seventh could 2012.

 About JIPMER MBBS: The Department of biological science at JIPMER was established in 1957 in what was then called the Dhanwantari Medical faculty. Dr. Goyal was the primary head of department. Since then the department has been directed by 10 head of departments. They embrace Dr. Goyal (1957-1961), Dr. Hardas Singh (1961-1964), Dr. B. Ramanarayan Murthy (1965-1966), Dr. K.B. Sharma (1967-1970), Dr. Gosh Ray (1970-1972), Dr. S.C. Agarwal (1972-1979), Dr. D.N. Sengupta (1979-1982), Dr. Sambasiva Rao (1985-1994), Dr. S. Badrinath (1994-2000). Dr. S.C. Parija, is that the gift head of the department of biological science.

No comments:

Post a Comment